Contact Information

Town of Bayfield

Town Hall and Marshal's Office

1199 Bayfield Parkway
PO Box 80
Bayfield, CO 81122
(970) 884-2195 Fax

(970) 884-9544 Town Hall

(970) 884-9636 Marshal's Office

 

Senior Center

111 W South St
PO Box 80

(970) 884-5415 Senior Center

 

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Town Hall Extension Other
Kathleen "Katie" Sickles Interim Town Manager manager@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x101  
Kathleen Cathcart Town Clerk kcathcart@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x104  
Sara Trujillo Finance Director finance@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x105  
Rachel Davenport Administrative Assistant rdavenport@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x107  
Becky Eisenbraun Parks & Recreation Director beisenbraun@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x109  
Brenda Jones Senior Center Coordinator bjones@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x106 (970) 884-5415
Joseph McIntyre Marshal jmcintyre@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x111  
Amber Abdella Administrative Assistant aabdella@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x110  
Dan Cyr Sergeant, School Resource Officer dcyr@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x114  
Dan Abdella Sergeant dabdella@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x113  
Holly Cashwell Deputy hcashwell@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x112  
Derick Campbell Deputy dcampbell@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x115  
Rashaan Mitchell Deputy rmitchell@bayfieldgov.org -9636 x214  
Jeremy Schulz Public Works Director jschulz@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x107 message only
Ron Saba Utilities Supervisor rsaba@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x107 message only
Greg Hunter Sewer Plant ghunter@bayfieldgov.org -9544 x107  message only
Eric Vyborny Field Operations   -9544 x107 message only
Daryl Aamot Field Operations   -9544 x107 message only
Michael Wisner Water Plant   -9544 x107 message only
Josh Toles Sewer Plant   -9544 x107 message only
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Services

Contacts for regional services

Bayfield Cemetery 749-3861 Paige Ludwig or 884-2711 Beth Sower

Bayfield Chamber of Commerce 884-7372

Bayfield Lions Club 884-2054 - Ken Garrety 

La Plata County Division of Motor Vehicle,Bayfield Office 382-6512

Bayfield Post Office 884-9618

Bondad Landfill 247-8295

La Plata County Central Dispatch 385-2900

Forest Lakes Metro District 884-2925

Forest Service Ranger Station (Columbine District) 884-2512

La Plata County Road & Bridge (Bayfield Office) 884-2789

Pine River Library 884-2222

Pine River Irrigation District 884-2558

Pine River Valley Centennial Rotary (Dan Ford) 884-9583

State Highway Maintenance Shop 884-2088

Upper Pine Fire Protection District 884-9508

Vallecito Water Company 884-2492 -

La Plata Electric Association 247-5786

Black Hills Energy 1-888-890-5554

Transit Waste 247-0646

Bayfield School District Administration 884-2496

Webform